top of page

This high-quality Christstollen, made from hand-selected premium ingredients, is crafted by our master bakers using traditional Dresden recipes, entirely by hand. Treat yourself and your loved ones to this special delight!

The Dresdner Christstollen is a moist and aromatic dream, prepared with our precisely balanced spice mix, rum-soaked sultanas, chopped almonds, and a generous amount of good butter! It's a beloved Christmas tradition enjoyed all over the world. Extended maturation enhances the pleasure significantly.

The Premium Stollen is also ideal for gifting! It arrives in a sturdy gift tin featuring a motif of the Frauenkirche in Dresden.

 

This Stollen weighs 1 kg (2.2 pounds)!

Dresdner Christstollen Premium (Decorative Tin)

€27.00Price
100 Grams
  • Wheat flour, sultanas, butter, candied fruit (citrus peel, candied orange peel, glucose-fructose syrup, sugar, acidifier: citric acid), sugar, water, sweet and bitter almonds, yeast, lemon peel paste (sugar, crushed lemon peel, natural flavor, thickener E466), whole milk powder, rum, salt, decorating sugar (dextrose, wheat starch, vegetable fats), spices

Produktseite: Stores_Product_Widget

Related Products

Aus handverlesenen Zutaten in Premium-Qualität wird dieser hochwertige Christstollen nach traditioneller Dresdner Rezeptur von unseren Bäckermeistern von Hand gefertigt. Gönnen Sie sich und Ihren Liebsten diesen besonderen Genuss! 

Der Dresdner Christstollen ist ein saftig-aromatischer Traum mit unserer genau abgestimmten Gewürzmischung mit Rum-Sultaninen, gehackten Mandeln und viel guter Butter!Er ist als weihnachtliches Traditionsgebäck in aller Welt beliebt. Eine lange Reifezeit erhöht den Genuss erheblich.

 

Der Premium-Stollen ist auch ideal zum Verschenken! Er kommt in einer stabilen Geschenkdose mit Dresdner Frauenkirchen-Motiv zu Ihnen ins Haus.

Dresdner Christstollen Premium (Schmuckdose)

20,00 €Preis
  • Weizenmehl, Sultanas, Butter, Sukkade, Orangeat (Cedernfruchtschalen, Orangenschalen, Glukose-Fruktose-Sirup, Zucker, Säuerungsmittel: Citronensäure), Zucker, Wasser, Mandeln süß und bitter, Backhefe, Zitronenschalenpaste ( Zucker, Zitronenschale zerkleinert, natürliches Aroma, Verdickungsmittel E466), Vollmilchpulver, Rum, Salz, Dekorzucker ( Dextrose, Weizenstärke, pflanzliche Fette), Gewürze